IntersportJoensuuPunamustaCCMKarjalainenPKOPKSRöschLaakkonenKoff
Jokipojat
Jokipojat

Yhteystiedot

PKS Areena

Kuntopolku 6
80110 Joensuu
050 550 8146

Toimisto Avoinna ma-pe klo. 9-14 Ottelupäivänä ma-pe klo 9-12.

Länsikatu 15
(Tiedepuisto, rak. 1C/huone 118 )
80110 Joensuu
0400 373 173
(0400 578 821)

Kai Nuutinen

Toimistopäällikkö
Myynti / Markkinointi
0400 578 821
kai.nuutinen@jokipojat.fi

Minna Aalto

Myynti / Markkinointi
050 3234309
minna.aalto@jokipojat.fi

Joni Petrell

Urheilutoimi / pelaajakoordinointi
044 7811 900
joni.petrell@jokipojat.fi

Joukkueenjohtaja

Benjamin Laurinkari
050 5651 307
b.laurinkari@jokipojat.fi

Mika Martikainen

Urheilutoimi / pelaajakoordinointi / Myynti
050 430 4679
m.martikainen@jokipojat.fi

Ravintolat

Ravintolapäällikkö
Suvi Lehikoinen
040-5408499
suvi.lehikoinen@jokipojat.fi